Delivery is always free with
de 55 $ et plus
Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 55 $ et plus

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the www.plog-it.com website. For your protection and ours, these terms and conditions (“Terms and Conditions”) govern the use of this site, and you may consult them at any time. These Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between the parties and supersede any prior agreements.

 

Product descriptions and prices 

Plog-it.com strives to ensure that the content on this website is complete and accurate. However, it does not guarantee that product descriptions, prices or other content appearing on www.plog-it.com is free of errors. Plog-it.com reserves the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions, and to modify and update content without notice. Plog-it.com also reserves the right to reject or cancel orders that contain errors, inaccuracies or omissions at any point in the ordering process.

 

Accepting orders

You will receive an email confirmation of your order and the items purchased. Please check this email for accuracy and contact us immediately if you have any questions. Plog-it.com assumes no responsibility for items purchased in error and will not assume any charges for exchanging items ordered in error.

Before accepting a delivery, you must inspect each box to determine whether any items are damaged or missing. By accepting a delivery, you acknowledge that the articles received are in good, usable condition, and that you have received all items listed on the packing slip. If you receive damaged merchandise, please contact customer service immediately to report the damage at info@plog-it.com.

 

Out-of-stock products

Plog-it.com does not guarantee the availability of any product offered on the website. At any time before Plog-it.com receives the out-of-stock item(s) you requested, you may cancel your order by contacting customer service at info@plog-it.com. Plog-it.com is in no way responsible for any damages you may have suffered due to an item being out of stock.

 

Limitation of liability

Plog-it.com will not be responsible for any costs incurred as a result of receiving a damaged or defective item (example: electrician fees).

 

Defective or damaged products

Upon receipt of your merchandise, you have fourteen (14) days to contact customer service at info@plog-it.com to report a damaged or defective product. Once we receive your email, a replacement will be shipped to you free of charge.

Unless otherwise specified, our products come with a one-year warranty.

 

Returns

You have up to ten (10) days after you receive your order to return an item. Returned items must be sealed in their original packaging and in the same condition they were received, i.e., the item must not have been used. Here are the simple steps for returning an item:

  • Contact us at info@plog-it.com for a return authorization.
  • We will email you a prepaid return label.
  • Stick the Canada Post label to the same box your order came in, which you will have already repackaged and sealed.
  • Drop the package off at the post office.
  • We will confirm the condition of your return and issue a refund.

 

Return shipping costs will not be reimbursed. A $10 charge will be deducted from any refunds issued.

 

User publication

www.plog-it.com allows members to post comments.

The site exercises a priori moderation on the publications and reserves the right to refuse to put them online, without having to justify itself to the member (“the User”). The User remains the owner of all his or her intellectual property rights. However, by publishing a publication on the site, the User gives the publishing company the non-exclusive and free right to represent, reproduce, adapt, modify, broadcast and distribute his or her publication, directly or through an authorized third party, worldwide, on any medium (digital or physical), for the duration of the intellectual property. In particular, the User transfers the right to use his or her publication on the Internet and on mobile telephone networks.

The site undertakes to display the User's name near each use of his or her publication.

 

Evolution of the contract

The site reserves the right to modify the clauses stipulated in this contract at any time.

Duration

The duration of this contract is indefinite. The contract takes effect for the User as of the use of the service.

 

Applicable law

Both this site and the Terms and Conditions of its use are governed by the laws of Quebec and Canada, regardless of the place of use. In the event of any dispute, and after the failure of any attempt to find an amicable solution, the Quebec/Canadian courts will have sole jurisdiction to hear this dispute.


If you have any questions regarding these Terms and Conditions of use of the site, you can write to us at the following address: info@plog-it.com.

English
English

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat
de 55 $ et plus
Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 55 $ et plus

Termes et conditions

Bienvenue sur le site www.plog-it.com. Pour votre protection et la nôtre, nous avons établi les clauses générales et les conditions d’utilisation qui s’appliquent à ce site que vous pourriez consulter de temps à autre. Les présents Termes et conditions constituent l'entente complète entre nous et elles remplacent toute entente antérieure.

 

Description des produits et prix 

Plog-it.com s'efforce de faire en sorte que le contenu de ce site Web est complet et correct. Toutefois, elle ne garantit pas que la description des produits, le prix ou tout autre contenu du site www.plog-it.com est exempt d’erreurs. Plog-it.com se réserve le droit de corriger les erreurs, les inexactitudes ou les omissions, de modifier le contenu et de le mettre à jour sans préavis. Plog-it.com se réserve aussi le droit, à toutes les étapes du processus de commande, de refuser ou d'annuler les commandes qui renferment des erreurs, des inexactitudes ou des omissions.

 

Acceptation des commandes

Vous recevrez par courriel une confirmation de votre commande et les articles commandés. Veuillez vérifier ce message pour vous assurer de son exactitude; communiquez avec nous immédiatement si vous avez des questions. Plog-it.com n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les articles achetés par erreur et n'assumera aucuns frais pour échanger des articles commandés par erreur.

Avant d'accepter une livraison, vous devez inspecter chacune des boîtes pour déterminer si des articles sont endommagés ou s'il en manque. En acceptant une livraison, vous reconnaissez que les articles reçus sont en bon état et peuvent être utilisés et que vous avez reçu tous les articles mentionnés sur le bordereau d'expédition. Si vous recevez des marchandises endommagées, veuillez communiquer immédiatement avec le service à la clientèle pour signaler les dommages à info@plog-it.com.

 

Produit en rupture d’inventaire

Plog-it.com ne garantit en aucun cas la disponibilité des produits offerts sur le site. En tout temps avant la réception par plog-it.com du (des) produit(s) en rupture d'inventaire, vous pourrez procéder à l’annulation de votre commande en communiquant avec le service à la clientèle au info@plog-it.com. Plog-it.com ne sera en aucun temps responsable de tout dommage que vous auriez pu subir en raison d’une rupture de stock.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Plog-it.com ne sera pas responsable de frais encourus suivant la réception d’un item endommagé ou défectueux (exemple: les frais d'un électricien).

 

Produit défectueux ou endommagé

Suite à la réception de votre marchandise, vous disposez de 14 jours pour communiquer avec le service à la clientèle à info@plog-it.com pour signaler un produit endommagé ou défectueux. Suite à votre courriel, le produit de remplacement vous sera expédié sans frais.

Un an de garantie sur les produits sauf sur avis contraire.

 

Retour

 Vous avez jusqu'à 10 jours suivant la réception de votre commande pour effectuer un retour. Pour retourner un item, il doit absolument être dans son emballage d'origine et dans le même état dans lequel il vous a été envoyé, c’est-à-dire qu’il ne doit pas avoir été utilisé. Voici les étapes simples :

  • Communiquez avec nous au info@plog-it.com pour une autorisation de retour.
  • Nous vous enverrons par courriel une étiquette de retour pré-affranchie.
  • Apposez l'étiquette Postes Canada sur votre boîte (la même boîte qui contenait votre commande) que vous aurez au préalable réemballé et scellé.
  • Déposez votre colis au bureau de poste.
  • Nous analyserons l’état de votre retour et nous vous rembourserons votre achat.

 

Les frais de retour ne sont pas remboursés - des frais de 10$ seront déduits de tout remboursement.

 

Publication par l’utilisateur

Le site www.plog-it.com permet aux membres de publier des commentaires.

Le site exerce une modération a priori sur les publications et se réserve le droit de refuser leur mise en ligne, sans avoir à s’en justifier auprès du membre.

Le membre reste titulaire de l’intégralité de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle. Mais en publiant une publication sur le site, il cède à la société éditrice le droit non exclusif et gratuit de représenter, reproduire, adapter, modifier, diffuser et distribuer sa publication, directement ou par un tiers autorisé, dans le monde entier, sur tout support (numérique ou physique), pour la durée de la propriété intellectuelle. Le Membre cède notamment le droit d’utiliser sa publication sur internet et sur les réseaux de téléphonie mobile.

Le site s’engage à faire figurer le nom du membre à proximité de chaque utilisation de sa publication.

 

Évolution du contrat

Le site se réserve à tout moment le droit de modifier les clauses stipulées dans le présent contrat.

 

 Durée

 La durée du présent contrat est indéterminée. Le contrat produit ses effets à l’égard de l’Utilisateur à compter de l’utilisation du service.

 

Droit applicable

Tant le présent site que les modalités et conditions de son utilisation sont régis par les droits québécois et canadien quel que soit le lieu d’utilisation. En cas de contestation éventuelle, et après l’échec de toute tentative de recherche d’une solution à l’amiable, les tribunaux québécois/canadiens seront seuls compétents pour connaître de ce litige.


Pour toute question relative aux présentes conditions d’utilisation du site, vous pouvez nous écrire à l’adresse suivante : info@plog-it.com.